Activities

Dec 04 12:43

Christmas Concert

Event Date: 
Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017
Event Time: 
6:00 PM

Christmas Concert

December 19th, 6:00 PM, School Gym

Dec 04 12:09

HS Basketball Tournament @ Wallowa

Event Date: 
Friday, Dec. 8, 2017 - Saturday, Dec. 9, 2017

HSBB Tournament @ Wallowa

Friday, December 8, 2017

GBB - 3:00 PM

BBB - 4:30 PM

Saturday, December 9, 2017

GBB - 4:00 PM

Jul 12 10:37

Solar Eclipse Day

Event Date: 
Monday, Aug. 21, 2017

Solar Eclipse Day

Apr 17 09:01

MS & HS Last Day of School Trip

Event Date: 
Thursday, Jun. 1, 2017

MS & HS Last Day of School Trip

Payette Pool & Lunch in the Park

Apr 17 08:58

Senior Trip

Event Date: 
Monday, May. 22, 2017 - Thursday, May. 25, 2017

Senior Trip

Apr 17 08:57

Senior Presentations

Event Date: 
Tuesday, May. 16, 2017
Event Time: 
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Senior Presentations, 12:30 - 3:30 PM